Board of Directors

Co-President
Joanna Mayer
McGraw-Hill Education
e-mail: joanna.mayer@mheducation.com

Co-President
Deborah Prusaczyk
Sharecare
e-mail: deborah.prusaczyk@sharecare.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Charles Rolph, III
Nationwide Financial
e-mail: rolphc@nationwide.com

Director
Erin Bowns, GBA
DSW
e-mail: erinbowns@dswinc.com

Director
Kurtis Lindamood
Mercer
e-mail: kurtis.lindamood@mercer.com

Director
Ashley Nader
e-mail: Ashley.Nader@lancastercolony.com

Immediate Past President
Brian Dunfee
Meaden & Moore Ltd
e-mail: bdunfee@meadenmoore.com